Metro Weekly

Nightlife Directory

List of LGBT Clubs & Bars for D.C., Maryland & Virginia

Nellie's Sports Bar

Nellie's Sports Bar

U Street
900 U Street NW
Washington, DC 20001
202-332-NELL
Web site
Twitter feed
Facebook

Favorite for: Sports, Video, Drag, Restaurant, Both Men & Women


This Week's Events:

Thursday, December 7

Nellie's Sports Bar
Beat the Clock Happy Hour -- $2 (5-6pm), $3 (6-7pm), $4 (7-8pm) · Buckets of Beer $15 · Drag Bingo

Friday, December 8

Nellie's Sports Bar
DJ Matt Bailer · Videos, Dancing · Beat the Clock Happy Hour -- $2 (5-6pm), $3 (6-7pm), $4 (7-8pm) · Buckets of Beer $15

Saturday, December 9

Nellie's Sports Bar
Guest DJs · Zing Zang Bloody Marys, Nellie Beer, House Rail Drinks and Mimosas, $4, 11am-5pm · Buckets of Beer, $15

Sunday, December 10

Nellie's Sports Bar
Drag Brunch, hosted by Shi-Queeta-Lee, 11am-3pm · $20 Brunch Buffet · House Rail Drinks, Zing Zang Bloody Marys, Nellie Beer and Mimosas, $4, 11am-close · Buckets of Beer, $15

Monday, December 11

Nellie's Sports Bar
Beat the Clock Happy Hour -- $2 (5-6pm), $3 (6-7pm), $4 (7-8pm) · Buckets of Beer $15 · Texas Hold'em Poker, 8pm · Dart Boards

Tuesday, December 12

Nellie's Sports Bar
Beat the Clock Happy Hour -- $2 (5-6pm), $3 (6-7pm), $4 (7-8pm) · Buckets of Beer $15 · Karaoke and Drag Bingo

Wednesday, December 13

Nellie's Sports Bar
SmartAss Trivia Night, 8pm and 9pm · Prizes include bar tabs and tickets to shows at the 9:30 Club · $15 Buckets of Beer for SmartAss Teams only · Bring a new team member and each get a free $10 Dinner

Thursday, December 14

Nellie's Sports Bar
Doors open at 4pm · Football Games on Big Screens · Beat the Clock Happy Hour -- $2 (5-6pm), $3 (6-7pm), $4 (7-8pm) · Buckets of Beer $15 · Drag Bingo

Friday, December 15

Nellie's Sports Bar
DJ Matt Bailer · Videos, Dancing · Beat the Clock Happy Hour -- $2 (5-6pm), $3 (6-7pm), $4 (7-8pm) · Buckets of Beer $15


Latest Scene photos:

Click to see these Pics

Nellie’s Sports Bar

Saturday, December 2, 2017
Click to see these Pics

Nellie’s Drag Brunch and Sunday Funday

Nellie's Sports Bar
Sunday, September 24, 2017
Click to see these Pics

Nellie's Sports Bar

Saturday, July 1, 2017
Click to see these Pics

Nellie's Superbowl

Nellie's Sports Bar
Sunday, February 5, 2017
Click to see these Pics

Nellie's Sports Bar

Saturday, December 10, 2016
Click to see these Pics

Nellie's Sports Bar

Saturday, September 17, 2016
More pictures from this venue:

Go back to List of Bars, Clubs and Restaurants


Database last updated: 07/22/2017
Email corrections:
send to quote Webmaster unquote at this URL

Have you been here? Leave a comment: