Metro Weekly

Nightlife Directory

List of LGBT Clubs & Bars for D.C., Maryland & Virginia

Nellie's Sports Bar

Nellie's Sports Bar

U Street
900 U Street NW
Washington, DC 20001
202-332-NELL
Web site
Twitter feed
Facebook

Favorite for: Sports, Video, Drag, Restaurant, Both Men & Women


This Week's Events:

Thursday, June 22

Nellie's Sports Bar
Beat the Clock Happy Hour -- $2 (5-6pm), $3 (6-7pm), $4 (7-8pm) · Buckets of Beer $15 · Drag Bingo

Friday, June 23

Nellie's Sports Bar
DJ Matt Bailer · Videos, Dancing · Beat the Clock Happy Hour -- $2 (5-6pm), $3 (6-7pm), $4 (7-8pm) · Buckets of Beer $15

Saturday, June 24

Nellie's Sports Bar
Guest DJs · Zing Zang Bloody Marys, Nellie Beer, House Rail Drinks and Mimosas, $4, 11am-5pm · Buckets of Beer, $15

Sunday, June 25

Nellie's Sports Bar
Drag Brunch, hosted by Shi-Queeta-Lee, 11am-3pm · $20 Brunch Buffet · House Rail Drinks, Zing Zang Bloody Marys, Nellie Beer and Mimosas, $4, 11am-close · Buckets of Beer, $15

Monday, June 26

Nellie's Sports Bar
Beat the Clock Happy Hour -- $2 (5-6pm), $3 (6-7pm), $4 (7-8pm) · Buckets of Beer $15 · Texas Hold'em Poker, 8pm · Dart Boards

Tuesday, June 27

Nellie's Sports Bar
Beat the Clock Happy Hour -- $2 (5-6pm), $3 (6-7pm), $4 (7-8pm) · Buckets of Beer $15 · Karaoke and Drag Bingo

Wednesday, June 28

Nellie's Sports Bar
SmartAss Trivia Night, 8pm and 9pm · Prizes include bar tabs and tickets to shows at the 9:30 Club · $15 Buckets of Beer for SmartAss Teams only · Bring a new team member and each get a free $10 Dinner

Thursday, June 29

Nellie's Sports Bar
Beat the Clock Happy Hour -- $2 (5-6pm), $3 (6-7pm), $4 (7-8pm) · Buckets of Beer $15 · Drag Bingo

Friday, June 30

Nellie's Sports Bar
DJ Matt Bailer · Videos, Dancing · Beat the Clock Happy Hour -- $2 (5-6pm), $3 (6-7pm), $4 (7-8pm) · Buckets of Beer $15


Latest Scene photos:

Click to see these Pics

Nellie's Superbowl

Nellie's Sports Bar
Sunday, February 5, 2017
Click to see these Pics

Nellie's Sports Bar

Saturday, December 10, 2016
Click to see these Pics

Nellie's Sports Bar

Saturday, September 17, 2016
Click to see these Pics

Nellie's Sports Bar

Saturday, June 4, 2016
Click to see these Pics

Nellie's Sports Bar

Sunday, March 20, 2016
Click to see these Pics

Superbowl at Nellie's

Nellie's Sports Bar
Sunday, February 7, 2016
More pictures from this venue:

Go back to List of Bars, Clubs and Restaurants


Database last updated: 04/07/2017
Email corrections:
send to quote Webmaster unquote at this URL

Have you been here? Leave a comment: