Metro Weekly

Nightlife Directory

List of LGBT Clubs & Bars for D.C., Maryland & Virginia

Trade

Trade

Logan Circle
1410 14th Street NW
Washington, DC 20005
202-986-1094
Web site
Facebook

Ground floor bar. Opened December 2015.

Favorite for: Mostly Men


This Week's Events:

Thursday, January 11

Trade
Doors open 5pm · Huge Happy Hour: Any drink normally served in a cocktail glass served in a huge glass for the same price, 5-10pm · Beer and wine only $4

Friday, January 12

Trade
Doors open 5pm · Huge Happy Hour: Any drink normally served in a cocktail glass served in a huge glass for the same price, 5-10pm · Beer and wine only $4

Saturday, January 13

Trade
Doors open 2pm · Huge Happy Hour: Any drink normally served in a cocktail glass served in a huge glass for the same price, 2-10pm · Beer and wine only $4

Sunday, January 14

Trade
Doors open 2pm · Huge Happy Hour: Any drink normally served in a cocktail glass served in a huge glass for the same price, 2-10pm · Beer and wine only $4

Monday, January 15

Trade
Doors open 5pm · Huge Happy Hour: Any drink normally served in a cocktail glass served in a huge glass for the same price, 5-10pm · Beer and wine only $4 Tuesday, January 16

Tuesday, January 16

Trade
Doors open 5pm · Huge Happy Hour: Any drink normally served in a cocktail glass served in a huge glass for the same price, 5-10pm · Beer and wine only $4 Wednesday, January 17

Wednesday, January 17

Trade
Doors open 5pm · Huge Happy Hour: Any drink normally served in a cocktail glass served in a huge glass for the same price, 5-10pm · Beer and wine only $4 Thursday, January 18

Thursday, January 18

Trade
Doors open 5pm · Huge Happy Hour: Any drink normally served in a cocktail glass served in a huge glass for the same price, 5-10pm · Beer and wine only $4

Friday, January 19

Trade
Doors open 5pm · Huge Happy Hour: Any drink normally served in a cocktail glass served in a huge glass for the same price, 5-10pm · Beer and wine only $4

Saturday, January 20

Trade
Doors open 2pm · Huge Happy Hour: Any drink normally served in a cocktail glass served in a huge glass for the same price, 2-10pm · Beer and wine only $4

Sunday, January 21

Trade
Doors open 2pm · Huge Happy Hour: Any drink normally served in a cocktail glass served in a huge glass for the same price, 2-10pm · Beer and wine only $4


Latest Scene photos:

Click to see these Pics

Trade

Friday, October 6, 2017
Click to see these Pics

GayBash at Trade

Trade
Saturday, July 15, 2017
Click to see these Pics

Gay/Bash

Trade
Saturday, February 18, 2017
Click to see these Pics

Trade's First Birthday

Trade
Wednesday, December 7, 2016
Click to see these Pics

Trade

Saturday, October 5, 2016
Click to see these Pics

Trade

Friday, June 24, 2016
More pictures from this venue:

Go back to List of Bars, Clubs and Restaurants


Database last updated: 07/22/2017
Email corrections:
send to quote Webmaster unquote at this URL

Have you been here? Leave a comment: