Metro Weekly

Latest Scene Events

Our photo album of 137,214 exclusive shots from 2,408 of DC's favorite gay, lesbian, bisexual and transgender events

Freddie's 17th Anniversary

Freddie's 17th Anniversary

Freddie's Beach Bar
(128 pictures)
Saturday, March 31, 2018
Awesome Con

Awesome Con

Walter E. Washington Convention Center
(154 pictures)
Saturday-Sunday, March 31-April 1, 2018
Gays Against Guns Ball

Gays Against Guns Ball

The Living Room
(60 pictures)
Saturday, March 31, 2018
Skin Tight Awesome Con Party

Skin Tight Awesome Con Party

Green Lantern
(11 pictures)
Saturday, March 31, 2018
The 2018 JR.'s Easter Bonnet Contest

The 2018 JR.'s Easter Bonnet Contest

JR.'s
(46 pictures)
Sunday, April 1, 2018
March for Our Lives in Washington, D.C.

March for Our Lives in Washington, D.C.

Pennsylvania Avenue NW
(244 pictures)
Saturday, March 24, 2018
Dinner-n-Drag

Dinner-n-Drag

Shaw's Tavern
(40 pictures)
Sunday, March 18, 2018
Number 9

Number 9

(42 pictures)
Saturday, March 17, 2018
Stoli Key West Cocktail Classic Competition

Stoli Key West Cocktail Classic Competition

Nellie's Sports Bar
(79 pictures)
Monday, March 12, 2018
Impulse DC's Amateur Drag Queen Competition

Impulse DC's Amateur Drag Queen Competition

Town Danceboutique
(74 pictures)
Tuesday, March 6, 2018
DCCC ''RuPaul's Drag Race All Stars'' Watch Party with Nancy Pelosi

DCCC ''RuPaul's Drag Race All Stars'' Watch Party with Nancy Pelosi

Nellie's Sports Bar
(99 pictures)
Thursday, March 8, 2018
Town Welcomes Back Its Original Drag Cast

Town Welcomes Back Its Original Drag Cast

Town Danceboutique
(74 pictures)
Saturday, March 3, 2018
Team DC's Night OUT at the Capitals

Team DC's Night OUT at the Capitals

Capital One Arena
(52 pictures)
Tuesday, February 27, 2018
Sequins and Scrums: The Washington Scandals Rugby Fundraiser

Sequins and Scrums: The Washington Scandals Rugby Fundraiser

Town Danceboutique
(136 pictures)
Friday, February 23, 2018
Cobalt

Cobalt

(66 pictures)
Saturday, February 17, 2018
Distrkt C 2nd Anniversary

Distrkt C 2nd Anniversary

DC Eagle
(57 pictures)
Saturday, February 10, 2018
Champions for Charity: Robert York's 50th Birthday Fundraiser

Champions for Charity: Robert York's 50th Birthday Fundraiser

Town Danceboutique
(69 pictures)
Saturday, February 17, 2018
Monday Night Showtunes

Monday Night Showtunes

JR.'s
(44 pictures)
Monday, February 5, 2018
47th Annual Scarlet's Bake Sale

47th Annual Scarlet's Bake Sale

DC Eagle
(97 pictures)
Sunday, February 11, 2018
Capital Pride Reveal

Capital Pride Reveal

Sax Restaurant and Bar
(85 pictures)
Thursday, February 1, 2018